How often will I be charged for my membership?

Last Updated: Aug 16, 2013 09:28AM EDT
Monthly memberships are billed upon sign-up and every 30 days thereafter until cancelled. 

Three month memberships are billed upon sign-up and every 90 days thereafter until cancelled. 

One year memberships are only billed upon sign-up one time and automatically expire after 365 days. 

Trial memberships are billed upon sign-up and are automatically upgraded to standard monthly memberships unless cancelled within the trial period. If a trial membership becomes upgraded, the resulting standard monthly membership billing policy will apply as of the upgrade date.
member.support@mbr-prosprt.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete