Many of the sites allow for the purchase of a trial membership at a special-offer price and are only available for a certain number of days. All trial memberships are automatically upgraded to standard monthly memberships unless they are cancelled within the trial period. Please refer to the “Terms and Conditions” of the website that you joined for further information.
To unlock more content and use all the features of a members area (favorites, video downloads, live chat, video on demand, etc) you must upgrade your membership to a full membership. You can upgrade your membership by confirming your email address within the trial members area.